Eguski International | Contact
16497
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16497,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-eguski,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Contact

flag-of-turkey-flag-turkey-middle-royalty-free-thumbnail

TURKEY

(HEAD OFFICE)

 

Üçevler Mah. Ersan Sokak. 8A Kat:1A İbrahim Yazıcı Plaza 2, 16120 Nilüfer/Bursa

 

Mail: eguski@eguski.com

Mobile: (+90) 541 946 78 16 

PARAGUAY

 

(LATAM COORDINATION CENTER)

 

Ruta 1, Km 99, San Roque Gonzales, Paraguay

 

Mail:paraguay@eguski.com

Mobile: (+595) 991 650 099 

İnternational Offices

ARGENTINA

Edgardo Palleiro

Entre Rios, Argentina

argentina@eguski.com

BOLIVYA

Santa Cruz, Bolivia

bolivia@eguski.com

Brasil

 

Passo Fundo –Brazil

brasil@eguski.com

ECUADOR

 

Salcedo, Ecuador

ecuador@eguski.com

MEXICO

 

Pablo Cruz

Jalisco, MEXİCO MX

mexico@eguski.com

 

VENEZUELLA

Javier Nieto / JAUTEC CA

Caracas, Venezuela

latinamerica@eguski.com

 

COLOMBIA

Javier Nieto / JAUTEC CA

Caracas, Venezuela

latinamerica@eguski.com

 

PANAMA

Javier Nieto / JAUTEC CA

Caracas, Venezuela

latinamerica@eguski.com

 

We are just a phone call away for all the needs of our customers …