Eguski International | Contacto
15656
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15656,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-eguski,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Contacto

Oficina Central (Paraguay)

Ruta 1, Km 97, San Roque Gonzales, Paraguay

Mail: eguski@eguski.com

Mobile: (+34) 679 516 999  

Mobile: (+90) 541 946 78 16  

Oficinas Internacionales

Argentina

Edgardo Palleiro

Entre Rios, Argentina

argentina@eguski.com

(+54)93435115069 

Bolivia

Javier Flores

Santa Cruz, Bolivia

bolivia@eguski.com

(+591) 779 00 955 

Brasil

Fernando Saenz

Passo Fundo –Brazil

brasil@eguski.com

(+55) 54 9121 4167 

Ecuador

Klever Figuero

Salcedo, Ecuador

ecuador@eguski.com

(+593) 984 257 473

Mexico

Pablo Cruz

Jalisco, MEXİCO MX

mexico@eguski.com

(+52) 378 707 35 13

Venezuela

Javier Nieto

Caracas, Venezuela

venezuela@eguski.com

(+58) 414 979 23 85

Trabajamos a solucionar todos necesidades de los clientes.