Eguski International | İletişim
15368
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15368,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-eguski,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

İletişim

PARAGUAY

( MERKEZ OFİS )

Ruta 1, Km 99, San Roque Gonzales, Paraguay

Mail: eguski@eguski.com

paraguay@eguski.com

Mobile: (+595) 991 650 099 

Mobile: (+90) 541 946 78 16 

Uluslararası Ofislerimiz

ARJANTIN

Edgardo Palleiro

Entre Rios, Argentina

argentina@eguski.com

BOLIVYA

Javier Flores

Santa Cruz, Bolivia

bolivia@eguski.com

BREZİLYA

Fernando Saenz

Passo Fundo –Brazil

brasil@eguski.com

EKVATOR

Klever Figuero

Salcedo, Ecuador

ecuador@eguski.com

MEKSİKA

Pablo Cruz

Jalisco, MEXİCO MX

mexico@eguski.com

VENEZUELLA

Javier Nieto / JAUTEC CA

Caracas, Venezuela

venezuela@eguski.com

COLOMBIA

Javier Nieto / JAUTEC CA

Caracas, Venezuela

venezuela@eguski.com

PANAMA

Javier Nieto / JAUTEC CA

Caracas, Venezuela

venezuela@eguski.com

Siz müşterilerimizin tüm ihtiyaçları için bir telefon kadar uzağınızdayız…